We are a church of the Diocese of Virginia in the Central Richmond Region,

Province III of The Episcopal Church,

and members of The Anglican Communion.


Our Vestry:

Blair McDuff

Jamie Francis

Karen Franklin, 

Shannon Heady

Mickie Jones, 

Don Kyser

Rob McTier

Scott Pennington

Paul Shane


Suzanne Long, Treasurer (not in picture)

Phoebe Davis, Register (not in picture)


Copies of Vestry minutes and financials can be accessed in the church office.


Annual Reports


Alcohol Policy

Memorial Garden Policy

Building Use Policy