Worship bulletins and Sermon notes

 

Readers/Intercessors October - December 2021

 

Sunday Worship Bulletins:

 

Sunday December 5

Service bulletin

Announcement insert

Sunday November 28

Service bulletin

Announcement insert

Sunday November 21

Service bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

Sunday November 14

Service bulletin

Sunday November 7

Service bulletin

Sunday October 31

Service bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

Sunday October 24

Service bulletin

Sunday October 17

Service bulletin

Sunday October 10

Service bulletin

Sunday October 3

Service bulletin

Sunday September 26

Service bulletin

Sunday September 12

Service bulletin

Sunday September 5

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

Sunday August 29

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday August 22

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday August 15

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday August 8

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Ky Price's sermon

Sunday August 1

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday July 25

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday July 18

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon notes

Sunday July 11

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday July 4

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

Sunday June 27

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday June 20

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday June 13

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday June 6

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

Sunday May 30 - Trinity

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon

the sermon begins about 40 seconds into the recording

Sunday May 23 - Pentecost

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday May 16

abbreviated bulletin

Sunday May 9

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon audio

Sunday May 2

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon notes

Sunday April 25

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

Sunday April 18

abbreviated bulletin

Bishop Susan Goff's sermon

Easter Sunday April 4

abbreviated bulletin

Palm Sunday March 28

abbreviated bulletin

March 21

abbreviated bulletin

March 14

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon notes

March 7

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

February 28

abbreviated bulletin

February 21

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon notes

February 14

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon notes

February 7

abbreviated bulletin

January 31

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon notes

January 24

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

January 17

abbreviated bulletin

January 10

abbreviated bulletin

January 3

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon notes

December 20

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

December 13

abbreviated bulletin

December 6

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. J. David Niemeyer's sermon

November 29

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon

November 22

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon video

November 8

abbreviated bulletin

November 1

abbreviated bulletin

October 25

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

October 18

abbreviated bulletin

October 11

abbreviated bulletin

Howard Pugh's homily

October 4

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. David Niemeyer's sermon

September 27

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

September 20

abbreviated bulletin

September 13

abbreviated bulletin

August 30

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

August 23

abbreviated bulletin

August 16

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon

August 9

abbreviated bulletin

R. Dale Smith's sermon

August 2

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

July 26

abbreviated bulletin

July 19

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon notes

July 12

abbreviated bulletin

July 5

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Sarah Ky Price's sermon

June 28

abbreviated bulletin

June 21

abbreviated bulletin

Rev. Dorothy White's sermon

June 14

abbreviated bulletin

June 7

abbreviated bulletin

a link to Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

May 31

abbreviated bulletin

May 24

abbreviated bulletin

May 17

abbreviated bulletin

May 10

abbreviated bulletin

A link to Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon

May 3

abbreviated bulletin

April 26: 

abbreviated bulletin

April 19: 

These are Rev. Sarah Kye Price sermon notes:  Believing Thomas

April 12: Easter Sunday

These are Rev. David Niemeyer's Easter sermon notes

April 5: Palm Sunday

These are Rev. Sarah Kye Price's sermon notes

March 29

These are Rev. David Niemeyer's sermon notes 
 

March 22

These are Rev. Dorothy White's Sermon notes from March 22

 

March 15

These are Rev. Dorothy White's Sermon notes from March 15